15 Mixed Fictions for ₹999/-

The Way Home
(2 Ratings)

The Way Home

by Kay brellend
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 687.00 (86% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
The next book in a compelling saga series set during WW2, based on the lives of the female factory workers at Barratts Sweet Factory. Inspired by the true stories from the authors grandmother, the Barratts Sweet Factory sagas bring to life wartime London, celebrating the everyday heroism of families who fought to rise above their circumstances. This book sees Livvie working in the field hospitals of France, facing the horrors of war whilst still trying to keep her family together. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, Maureen Lee and Nadine Dorries.

Book ISBN: 9780349415345
Book Cover: Paperback
Condition: Almost new

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Way Home Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability