The Promise (DS Imogen Grey #4)
(251 Ratings)

The Promise (DS Imogen Grey #4)

by Katerina diamond (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00   (save ₹300)
₹ 399.00 (75% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

All hail the new Queen of Crime! HeatWhen troubled teen Connor moves to Exeter from the US to escape his past, he finds himself embroiled in a world of popular kids and easy girls. Everyone wants to be his friend, but they dont know about what he didand they dont know about his father.As Connors life in England begins to unravel, DS Adrian Miles and his partner Imogen Grey are working up against the clock to catch a serial killer who dates his victims before he kills them. Determined to uncover the truth, Imogen is forced to act as bait but will she take it too far and risk her own life?Katerina Diamond is back with a bang in this dark, twisted novel, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter.

Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9780008209216
Pages: 448
Edition: The Promise
Publisher: Avon
We have 0 left in stock
Condition:

Check COD Availability