15 Books for just ₹999/-

The Little Village Christmas- 99bookscart
(1,017 Ratings)

The Little Village Christmas

by Sue moorcroft
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 169.00
Regular price
₹ 169.00  
₹ 399.00 (58% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
Alexia Kennedy interior decorator extraordinaire has been tasked with giving the little village of Middledip the community caf its always dreamed of.

After months of fundraising, the villagers cant wait to see work get started but disaster strikes when every last penny is stolen. With Middledip up in arms at how this could have happened, Alexia feels ready to admit defeat.

But help comes in an unlikely form when woodsman, Ben Hardaker and his rescue owl Barney, arrive on the scene. Another lost soul whos hit rock bottom, Ben and Alexia make an unlikely partnership.

However, they soon realise that a little sprinkling of Christmas magic might just help to bring this village and their lives together again

Settle down with a mince pie and a glass of mulled wine as you devour this irresistibly festive Christmas tale. The perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

Book ISBN: 9780008260019
Book Pages: 368
Book Publishing Year: 2017
Book Publisher: Avon
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Little Village Christmas Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability