The Forever House
(176 Ratings)

The Forever House

by Veronica henry (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 120.00
Regular price
₹ 120.00   (save ₹547)
₹ 667.00 (82% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

The house of your dreams. But can this dream last forever?
Hunter's Moon is the ultimate 'forever' house. Nestled by a river in the Peasebrook valley, it has been the Willoughbys' home for over fifty years, and now estate agent Belinda Baxter is determined to find the perfect family to live there. But the sale of the house unlocks decades of family secrets - and brings Belinda face to face with her own troubled past. A gorgeous escapist read for anyone needing a hug in a book - perfect for fans of Erica James, Lucy Diamond and Harriet Evans.

Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9781409166573
Edition: The Forever House: A cosy feel-good page-turner
Publisher: Orion
We have 0 left in stock
Condition:

Check COD Availability