The Flower Seller
(12 Ratings)

The Flower Seller

by Linda finlay (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00   (save ₹581)
₹ 680.00 (85% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

A charming and evocative tale of family and fortune from the queen of West Country saga, Linda Finlay.Isabella Carrington has been brought up in a life of privilege in London. Her life seems perfect, until her father suddenly announces bankruptcy. To save Isabella from destitution he sends her to stay with family she has never met, far away on a violet farm deep in Devon.Isabella is horrified to find her uncle expects her to work for her keep, packing up the flowers and selling them in the nearby market. However she soon discovers that life on a violet farm may not be so bad, especially when she meets handsome local farmer Felix FurneauxPerfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.

Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9780008262945
Pages: 368
Publisher: Hq
We have 0 left in stock
Condition:

Check COD Availability