📚 15 Books for just ₹999/-

Revenge- 99bookscart
(192 Ratings)

Revenge

by Martina cole
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 216.00
Regular price
₹ 216.00  
₹ 599.00 (64% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features

REVENGE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The undisputed queen of crime writing ( Guardian ), Martinas unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Michael Flynn is untouchable. Hes the boss of a dangerous empire, the biggest the criminal w REVENGE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The undisputed queen of crime writing ( Guardian ), Martinas unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Michael Flynn is untouchable. Hes the boss of a dangerous empire, the biggest the criminal world has ever seen. No one crosses him, no one gets in his way, and everyone does what he says - including the law. But you dont get to where Michael is without making enemies. Someone is out for revenge. And its best served when least expected.


Book ISBN: 9780755375639
Book Pages: 612
Book Publisher: Headline
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability