📞 +91 9019158183

Revenge
(192 Ratings)

Revenge

by Martina cole (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 216.00
Regular price
₹ 216.00   (save ₹383)
₹ 599.00 (64% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

REVENGE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The undisputed queen of crime writing ( Guardian ), Martinas unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Michael Flynn is untouchable. Hes the boss of a dangerous empire, the biggest the criminal w REVENGE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The undisputed queen of crime writing ( Guardian ), Martinas unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Michael Flynn is untouchable. Hes the boss of a dangerous empire, the biggest the criminal world has ever seen. No one crosses him, no one gets in his way, and everyone does what he says - including the law. But you dont get to where Michael is without making enemies. Someone is out for revenge. And its best served when least expected.

Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9780755375639
Pages: 612
Publisher: Headline
We have 3 left in stock
Condition:
Collections:
Prime Books,

Check COD Availability