Outcast Child
(493 Ratings)

Outcast Child

by Kitty neale (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 200.00
Regular price
₹ 200.00   (save ₹299)
₹ 499.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

An emotional family saga that will tug at the heartstrings from Sunday Times bestseller Kitty Neale.

Daisy Bacon has an ordinary, happy life living with her family in South London. Until tragedy strikes and her mother is killed in a devastating accident. Blaming herself, Daisy retreats into a world of silence, unable to utter a word.

When her father remarries, the family home becomes unbearable at the mercy of cruel stepmother Vera. Luckily, Daisy can always count on her cousin Lizzie to bring sunshine to her life. But when shocking truths about Vera come to light, could it bring the possibility of a fresh start for Daisy after all?

Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn, this is a rags to riches story from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Mother's Sacrifice and A Family Scandal.
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9781409175612
Pages: 384
Edition: Outcast Child
Publisher: Orion
We have 3 left in stock
Condition:

Outcast Child Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability