Ian Rankins Inspector Rebus Collection
(705 Ratings)

Ian Rankins Inspector Rebus Collection

by Ian rankin (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 314.00
Regular price
₹ 314.00   (save ₹111)
₹ 425.00 (26% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out

Based in Edinburgh, Inspector John Rebus has to battle with demons of his own, while also attempting to unveil and uncover the brutal crimes he has to confront as part of his increasingly important workload. Ian Rankin, OBE, subtly introduces challenging social issues into each novel - racial prejudice, the sleaze behind the tourist-friendly facade and a rapidly evolving Scotland - are all expertly covered. This set of nine books includes Let It Bleed, Mortal Causes and Doors Open.

Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9781407234991
Pages: 261
Publisher: Orion
We have 1 left in stock
Prime Books,

Check COD Availability