From Liverpool with Love
(17 Ratings)

From Liverpool with Love

by Lyn andrews (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00   (save ₹300)
₹ 399.00 (75% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

Lyn Andrews' Sunday Times bestseller FROM LIVERPOOL WITH LOVE is a nostalgic and dramatic saga perfect for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn In 1920s Liverpool, Jane, her little brother Alfie and their mother Ellen have faced the horrors of the workhouse together. But when Ellen dies, two very different paths open up for the siblings. Jane is sent to work in the Empire Laundry and builds a new life for herself with the neighbours who take her in. She finds solace there and the promise of a happy future when she falls for Joe, their eldest son. But Alfie absconds from the workhouse and embarks on a life of crime. When their paths cross once more, Alfie turns on his sister. His plans will jeopardise every happiness she hoped for...

Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9780755399758
Pages: 368
Edition: 2015
Publisher: Headline
We have 0 left in stock
Condition:

Check COD Availability