Buy any book for ₹ 99/-

Finding Home
(874 Ratings)

Finding Home

by Lauren westwood (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00   (save ₹20)
₹ 119.00 (17% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Condition: Almost New
Delivered in 3-10 days| Eligible for FREE Shipping
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery
If you save a crumbling mansion, will it mend a broken heart? Feel-good, warm and romantic, FINDING HOME is perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson.

A month ago, Amy Wood had her perfect home, her perfect boyfriend and her perfect job. Now she is broken-hearted, living in her parents' tiny bungalow, and working in local estate agents in Bath.

At least her new job keeps her busy. Rosemont Hall is a crumbling mansion riddled with woodworm, dry rot - and secrets. As Amy searches for the perfect owner to restore the house to its former glory, she begins to uncover pieces of the past that some people would rather remain hidden.

In her battle to save Rosemont Hall, Amy will encounter scary housekeepers, evil property developers and handsome American heirs - and will discover whether the secrets of the past can bring her closer to the future of her dreams...

ISBN: 9781788540988
Pages: 384
Edition: Finding Home
Publisher: Head of zeus
We have 0 left in stock

Finding Home Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability