Cash On Delivery available!

City Of Fear
(3257 Ratings)

City Of Fear

by Alafair burke (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 305.00
Regular price
₹ 305.00   (save ₹457)
₹ 762.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Condition: Almost New
Delivered in 3-10 days| Eligible for FREE Shipping
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery
Angels Tip is a riveting read that snaps with the beat of New York.A knuckle-biting journey thatll keep you turning pages until the very end.
Faye Kellerman, bestselling author of the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus novels

Alafair Burke has created a winning heroine in Ellie Hatcher, someone to root for.
Tami Hoag, bestselling author of Down the Darkest Road

Complex plotting, multi-layered characters, a creepy serial killerin Angels Tip, Burke has once again proven herself a terrific storyteller.
Sandra Brown, bestselling author of Lethal

Acclaimed thriller writer Alafair Burke delves into the underworld of the Manhattan nightclub scene in Angels Tip. Burke is the daughter of crime fiction superstar James Lee Burke, creator of Cajun detective Dave Robicheaux, prompting the Fort Worth Star-Telegram to proclaim that this fast-paced-but-human thriller proves that writing talent is genetic. A superb crime novel featuring NYPD Detective Ellie Hatcher (a strong female protagonist in the tradition of Sara Paretskys V.I. Warshawski and Marcia Mullers Sharon McCone Boston Globe), Angels Tip follows Ellies investigation into the murder of a young college student, quite possibly by a member of New Yorks young moneyed elite, and fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, and Sue Grafton will most definitely want to trail along.

ISBN: 9781847561114
Pages: 432
Edition: City of Fear
We have 0 left in stock

City Of Fear Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability