Bicycles and Blackberries
(281 Ratings)

Bicycles and Blackberries

by Sheila newberry (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 160.00
Regular price
₹ 160.00   (save ₹239)
₹ 399.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, Bicycles and Blackberries is a heart-warming novel from the Queen of family saga, Sheila Newberry.

The East End, 1939.

When war comes to London, the bright and irrepressible Georgia Smith is torn from her tight-knit family and packed off as an evacuee.

She moves in with Phoebe Bliss, whose cheerful smile masks a dark past that ten year-old Georgia couldn't possibly understand.

Georgia soon finds herself involved in the small town's complicated love lives. But some secrets aren't meant for little girls, and she finds herself in danger.

Can a good heart keep a mischievous girl out of trouble?
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9781785761614
Pages: 432
Publisher: Zaffre
We have 0 left in stock
Condition:

Bicycles and Blackberries Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability