100% Quality Guarantee! COD Available

Betrayal
Condition: Almost New

Betrayal

Regular price
₹ 129.00
Regular price
₹ 399.00
Sale price
₹ 129.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Dispatch Time: 1-3 days


Categories: Best Sellers, Crime and Thriller, Prime Books,
ISBN: 9781472201058
Pages: 576
Edition: Betrayal
Author: Martina cole
Publisher: Headline
Cover: Paperback
We have 0 left in stock

Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability

Betrayal by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more, is a gripping novel about the bonds that make - or break - a family. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.Survival. It's all down to who you trust.Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was kid, and he's going to keep it that way.Jade Dixon is the one who watches his back. Mother of his son. The one who makes him invincible.But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible.And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest.Especially the ones closest to you . . .