Build Your Home Library for Rs 99/-

Untitled
(152 Ratings)

Untitled

by Adele parks (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00
₹ 674.00 (85%)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Save ₹ 575

The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This compelling story of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster, The Replacement, Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Lisa Jewell. When all you can see is what they want you to see... Can you ever trust someone you meet online? Anna and Zoe are twins. Identical in appearance, utterly different in personality, they share a bond so close that nothing - or no one - can rip them apart. Until Anna meets charismatic Nick. Anna is trusting, romantic and hopeful; she thinks Nick is perfect. Zoe is daring, dangerous and extreme; she thinks Nick is a liar. Zoe has seen Anna betrayed by men before. She'll stop at nothing to discover if Nick is as good as he seems. The problem is, lies may hurt. But honesty can kill.


ISBN: 9781472205575
Pages: 400
Publisher: Headline review
We have 0 left in stock
Condition: Almost New
Best Sellers Crime and Thriller Literature and Fiction
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability