Buy any book for ₹ 99/-

The Second Love of My Life
(779 Ratings)

The Second Love of My Life

by Victoria walters (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 200.00
Regular price
₹ 200.00   (save ₹299)
₹ 499.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Condition: Almost New
Delivered in 3-10 days| Eligible for FREE Shipping
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery
*AN AMAZON RISING STAR*

Victoria Walters' debut novel is a powerful tale of love, grief and survival, perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern, Lucy Dillon and Miranda Dickinson. 'Brilliant and superior women's fiction' Heat

In the Cornish town of Talting, everyone is famous for something.

Until recently Rose was known for many things: her infectious positivity; her unique artistic talent; and her devotion to childhood sweetheart Lucas.

But two years ago that changed in one unthinkable moment. Now, Rose is known for being the young woman who became a widow aged just twenty-four.

Though Rose knows that life must go on, the thought of carving out a new future for herself is one she can barely entertain. Until a newcomer, Robert, arrives in Talting for the summer...

Can Rose allow herself the chance to love again?

Get lost in Victoria Walters' immensely touching debut novel, and discover a world that will capture your imagination and heart.


Readers are falling in love with THE SECOND LOVE OF MY LIFE:

'A beautiful story - full of heart' Giovanna Fletcher

'An emotional read' Daily Mail

'A wonderful love story' Heat

'A sobtastic story' Red Online

'Just darn brilliant' Look

'Brilliant and superior women's fiction' Heat

'A moving debut' Sun

'A well-written, heart-wrenching read' Best

'Heartbreaking and heart-awakening' Lisa Dickenson

*New Magazine BOOK OF THE WEEK*

ISBN: 9781472229328
Pages: 320
Publisher: Headline review
We have 0 left in stock

The Second Love of My Life Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability