Single Girl Abroad
(3 Ratings)

Single Girl Abroad

by Kelly hunter (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00   (save ₹653)
₹ 752.00 (87% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

Madeline Delacourte is having the time of her life in Singapore. Young, free and absolutely single. Rich-as-rich-can-be she wants for nothing, especially not an annoyingly complicated relationship but doesnt all work and no play make for a very dull girl? Fresh off the plane, Jianne Xang-Bennett wants a man, preferably a tall, dark stranger, to help her get out of an awkw Madeline Delacourte is having the time of her life in Singapore. Young, free and absolutely single. Rich-as-rich-can-be she wants for nothing, especially not an annoyingly complicated relationship but doesnt all work and no play make for a very dull girl? Fresh off the plane, Jianne Xang-Bennett wants a man, preferably a tall, dark stranger, to help her get out of an awkward fix! Or should Jianne be careful what she wishes for? Over Singapore Slings these two single girls are tempted to throw caution to the wind. Should someone remind them that holiday romances never lastor would that spoil all the fun? Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Carmen Reid.

Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9780263897128
Pages: 384
Edition: 2012
Publisher: Mills and boon uk
We have 0 left in stock
Condition:

Check COD Availability