Cash On Delivery available!

Maid of Oaklands Manor
(95 Ratings)

Maid of Oaklands Manor

by Terri nixon (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00   (save ₹457)
₹ 556.00 (82% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Condition: Almost New
Delivered in 3-10 days| Eligible for FREE Shipping
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery
England, 1912 is a place of rigid rules. A chance meeting between scullery maid Lizzy Parker and heiress Evie Creswell is about to break them all . . .

Their meeting leads to more than an enduring friendship and a new job for Lizzy - it draws her into a world of privilege and intrigue and delivers her into the loving arms of a killer.

Meeting the handsome but mysterious Jack Carlisle, Lizzy begins to fall for him despite rumours he had been involved in the death of Evie's father. As she becomes further embroiled in the dangerous life that Carlisle lives, she must decide if he can be trusted with the life of a close friend, and, ultimately, if he is worth the risk to her own . . .

Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Dilly Court and Annie Murray.

The story continues in Evie's Choice, out now!

'This is the kind of novel that makes you look forward to bedtime so you can read some more - an epic true romance story' - Historical Novel Society

*Shortlisted for RNA Best Historical Novel 2013*

ISBN: 9780349401034
Pages: 432
Edition: Oaklands Manor Trilogy 1
Publisher: Piatkus
We have 0 left in stock

Maid of Oaklands Manor Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability