📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
I Heart New York (I Heart, #1)- 99bookscart

I Heart New York (I Heart, #1)

by Lindsey kelk
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Regular price
₹ 300.00
Regular price
₹ 300.00  
₹ 750.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, get ready for the summer debut of the year...When you're running away from a broken heart, there's only one place to go...Adjusting tiaras at the foot of the aisle, Angela and her best friend prepare for the wedding of the year. But events don't go as planned. And when a girl is in possession of a crumpled bridesmaid dress - and can't go home - New York (for the very first time) seems like an excellent idea. Angela's new friend Jenny Lopez gives Angela a whirlwind tour of the city that never sleeps, and a makeover. Who hasn't dreamed of starting afresh with a sassy New York wardrobe, a new haircut and a trip to the make-up counter? Before she knows it, the new Angela is getting over her broken heart by having dinner with two different boys. And, best of all, she gets to write about it in her fabulous new blog. But it's one thing telling readers all about your romantic dilemmas. It's another trying to figure them out for yourself! Warm, funny and unputdownable, I Heart New York is an unforgettable debut.

Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780007288380
Book Pages: 307
Book Publishing Year: 2009
Book Publisher: Harper
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

I Heart New York (I Heart, #1) Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability