📚 15 Books for just ₹999/-

Good Yarn- 99bookscart
(1,058 Ratings)

Good Yarn

by Debbie macomber
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 147.00
Regular price
₹ 147.00  
₹ 701.00 (79% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis.. NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER When times are tough, confiding in friends can change your life. Cancer survivor Lydias business is thriving but her dream-mans ex is threatening their relationship Retired, self-contained Elise has lost everything and lives with her daughter, but still has disturbingly strong feelings for her g Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis.. NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER When times are tough, confiding in friends can change your life. Cancer survivor Lydias business is thriving but her dream-mans ex is threatening their relationship Retired, self-contained Elise has lost everything and lives with her daughter, but still has disturbingly strong feelings for her gambling ex-husband. Nervous Bethanne is an unwilling divorce whose husband left her and their children for a younger woman. She urgently needs a job, but has she the confidence to find one? Lonely teenager Courtney feels abandoned too. Grieving over her mothers death, she has put on weight and dreads starting a new school. This uplifting, heart-warming story proves that however bleak the future may look, the importance of friendship should never be underestimated. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.


Book ISBN: 9780778304159
Book Pages: 400
Book Publisher: Mira
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability