The Eagle's Conquest (Eagle, #2)
(6,429 Ratings)

The Eagle's Conquest (Eagle, #2)

by Simon scarrow (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 296.00
Regular price
₹ 296.00   (save ₹443)
₹ 739.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME!

THE EAGLE'S CONQUEST is the thrilling second novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Praise for Simon Scarrow's compelling historical novels: 'Gripping and moving' The Times

Britannia, AD 43. Bleak, rainy and full of vicious savages, Britannia is a land that Cato, solider of the Second Legion, wishes Rome didn't want to conquer.

And as right-hand man to Centurion Macro, Cato sees the very worst of his native Britons, battling alongside his commander in bloodier combat than he could ever have imagined.

But the Britons are fighting back with Roman weapons - which means someone in their own ranks is supplying arms to the enemy. Cato and Macro are about to discover even deadlier adversaries than the British barbarians...
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

ISBN: 9780755349968
Pages: 434
Publisher: Headline publishing group
We have 1 left in stock
Condition:

The Eagle's Conquest (Eagle, #2) Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability