100% Quality Guarantee! COD Available

Dirty Game

4.37/5 (82 Ratings)

Dirty Game

Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 542.00
Sale price
₹ 99.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
82% OFF

Categories: Best Sellers, Crime and Thriller, Literature and Fiction,
ISBN: 9780007273980
Pages: 560
Edition: 2008
Author: Jessie keane
Publisher: Harpertorch
Cover: Paperback
We have 0 left in stock
Condition: Almost New

Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability

Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keanes gritty debut thriller set in the Londons East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. For longer than she cares to remember Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter family and a top class villain Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keanes gritty debut thriller set in the Londons East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. For longer than she cares to remember Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter family and a top class villain. Seducing Max wasnt a problem, but the guilt, shame and anger of rejection afterwards was. Thrown onto the streets Annie finds herself living with Celia, a wayward aunt with a shocking secret. As the months pass Annies resourceful nature sees her mature and carve out a life for herself, albeit not legal. But if you play with fire, you can expect to get burned and her lavish new lifestyle and connections may be about to come crashing down around her. Annie has unwittingly placed herself between two rival gangs and upset too many people, and these kind of people dont forget. But as everyone knows, Annie Bailey is no ordinary woman.