15 Mixed Fictions for ₹999/-

Chasing the Stars

Chasing the Stars

by Virginie grimaldi
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 626.00 (84% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido. The famous "Grimaldi touch" is a lightness of tone and style that takes your breath away Elle France ***A delightful slice of uplifting escapism*** Culturefly Maybe if she hadnt lost her job, Anna would never have dreamed of being so impulsive. Or perhaps if Chloe wasnt always having her heart broken, or if Lily was happy at school. But when Anna realises that her family is falling apart, only a grand, spontaneous gesture will do. Which is how Anna, Chloe and Lily find themselves squashed together in a campervan, on a mother-daughter road trip across Europe to reach the Northern Lights. The girls are horrified, but Anna is determined. This journey might just be their way back to each other. Readers fell in love with HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS: Grimaldi will capture your heart A charming mixture of happy and sad A special book Fabulously glorious, funny and uplifting The perfect book to switch off with I devoured this novel Dont miss this book. I loved every word - its an ode to life and love Fantastic, feel-good summer read A real delight that lingers in the head and heart

Book ISBN: 9781472265340
Book Publishing Year: 2019-10-31
Book Publisher: Headline review
Book Cover: Paperback
Condition: Almost new

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability