📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Winners- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Winners

by Danielle steel
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Regular price
₹ 200.00
Regular price
₹ 200.00  
₹ 499.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
In the picturesque mountains of Squaw Valley, Colorado, a girls dreams are about to be shattered.

At just seventeen, Lily Thomas is already a ski champion training for the Olympics, her heart set on winning the gold. But in one moment, Lilys future is changed forever her hopes for Olympic triumph swept away in a tragic accident.

Her father, Bill, refuses to accept Lilys fate, while her neurosurgeon, Dr Jessie Matthews, is adamant that all hope is not lost. But when Jessie endures a tragedy of her own, her spirit is truly tested.

Then Bill decides to build a rehab facility for his daughter and transforms countless other lives too. But will courage and kindness be enough to make winners of them all?

An inspirational story of courage and triumph from one of the world's greatest storytellers. A perfect read for fans of Susan Lewis, Jodi Picoult and Penny Vincenzi.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780552159128
Book Pages: 416
Book Publishing Year: 2014
Book Publisher: Corgi
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Winners Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability