📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Valley of the Templars (Templar, #7)- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Valley of the Templars (Templar, #7)

by Paul christopher
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Regular price
₹ 252.00
Regular price
₹ 252.00  
₹ 631.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
Paul Christopher's Valley of the Templars is the next exciting John Holliday novel.

Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel to Cuba in search of Eddie's mysteriously vanished brother-and find themselves desperately trying to stop a shocking plot of a secret Templar cabal that has been growing for five hundred years. As the conspiracy tightens the corrupt and dying Castro regime in an iron grip, Holliday must find Eddie's brother before it is too late . . . and the secret horror of what lies in the Valley of Death is revealed.

Valley of the Templars is the latest rip-roaring adventure thriller from the author of The Sword of the Templars. John Holliday returns in this gripping adventure. Fans of Chirs Kuzneski, Charles Brokaw and Dan Brown won't be able to put this down.

Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780718177270
Book Pages: 344
Book Publishing Year: 2013
Book Publisher: Penguin
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Valley of the Templars (Templar, #7) Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability