15 Mixed Fictions for ₹999/-

The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra  (Baby Ganesh Agency Investigation, #1)- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(220 Ratings)

The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra (Baby Ganesh Agency Investigation, #1)

by Vaseem khan,
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 282.00
Regular price
₹ 282.00  
₹ 731.00 (61% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features

Mumbai, murder and a baby elephant combine in a charming, joyful mystery for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Rachel Joyce. On the day he retires, Inspector Ashwin Chopra discovers that he has inherited an elephant: an unlikely gift that could not be more inconvenient. For Chopra has one last case to solve...But as his murder investigation leads him across Mumbai - from its richest mansions to its murky underworld - he quickly discovers that a baby elephant may be exactly what an honest man needs. So begins the start of a quite unexpected partnership, and an utterly delightful new series.


Book ISBN: 9781473612280
Book Pages: 314
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra (Baby Ganesh Agency Investigation, #1) Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability