15 Mixed Fictions for ₹999/-

The Special Ones- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(55 Ratings)

The Special Ones

by Em bailey,
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 179.00
Regular price
₹ 179.00  
₹ 605.00 (70% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
Gone Girl meets Seed – a heart-racing YA thriller set in a cult that you makes question everything you thought you knew . . .

Esther is one of the four Special Ones. They are chosen by him to live under his protection in a remote farmhouse, and they must always be ready to broadcast their lives to eager followers in the outside. But on renewal day when he decides that a new Esther, Harry, Lucille or Felicity must take their place, the old ones disappear – forever. The new ones don’t always want to come, but soon they realise.

Until one day Esther has a realisation of her own – and it changes everything.


Perfect for fans of Melinda Salisbury, Lisa Heathfield and Sophie Mckenzie.

Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children’s television production house and is now a full-time author. The Special Ones is her second, much-anticipated novel for young adults. Her first novel, Shift, won the teens' choice Gold Inky Award in Australia and was shortlisted for a number of other awards.

Book ISBN: 9781405275910
Book Pages: 336
Book Publishing Year: 2016
Book Publisher: Electric monkey
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Special Ones Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability