15 Mixed Fiction Books for ₹999/-

The Roanoke Girls- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(3,663 Ratings)

The Roanoke Girls

by Amy engel
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 661.00 (85% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features

**THE #1 EBOOK BESTSELLER** PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE HBO SERIES SHARP OBJECTS 'Darkly sexy and compelling' HEAT 'Fans of The Girls will love this' RED ONLINE 'You'll be gripped' RICHARD MADELEY 'One of the best books I've read' REBECCA DONE 'This book is stunning. Wow' CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN *** EVERYONE WANTS TO BE A ROANOKE GIRL. BUT YOU WON'T WHEN YOU KNOW THE TRUTH. The girls of the Roanoke family - beautiful, rich, mysterious - seem to have it all. But there's a dark truth about them that's never spoken. Either the girls run away... or they die. Lane is one of the lucky ones. When she was fifteen, over one long, hot summer at her grandparents' estate in rural Kansas, she found out what it really means to be a Roanoke girl. Lane ran, far and fast. Until eleven years later, when her cousin Allegra goes missing - and Lane has no choice but to go back. She is a Roanoke girl. Is she strong enough to escape a second time? *** FOR FANS OF SWEET LITTLE LIES, GOOD ME BAD ME AND THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, THIS IS THE MOST SHOCKING THRILLER YOU'LL READ ALL YEAR. *** 'A must-have' SUNDAY EXPRESS 'A mini-masterpiece' JUDY FINNIGAN 'One of the most unsettling and thought-provoking books I've read... stunning and gripping' LISA CUTTS 'You won't stop reading until you've unraveled the darkest of Roanoke's shocking secrets' LAURA MCHUGH 'Deliciously written...pulls you relentlessly into its twisted heart' AVA MARSH 'Deeply, darkly twisted. I loved it' SARAH HILARY 'One of the most disturbingly gripping books I have ever read' RUTH DUGDALL


Book ISBN: 9781473648401
Book Publishing Year: The Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy t
Book Publisher: Not available
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability