BookscartBox 15 Mixed Fiction for ₹999/-

The Perfect Christmas- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

The Perfect Christmas

by Georgie carter
Condition: Almost New
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 499.00 (80% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out



All I want for Christmas is you! If youre a wedding planner its best not to have affairs with married men. This is one cardinal rule that Robyn always abides by. But then she meets Jonathan After a delicious dalliance in the dance studio, Robyn and Jonathan fall truly, madly, deeply in love. Jonathan justifies his actions because his wife is a workaholic, while Robyn finds the glamour free from any mundane concerns thrilling. But then the pressure mounts up: the guilt; the lies; the strain of it all. With the festive season approaching, can Robyn make this the best holiday ever or will it be the nightmare before Christmas? This is the perfect winter read for fans of Milly Johnson and Kate Harrison.


Book ISBN: 9781847562937
Book Pages: 384
Book Publishing Year: 2011
Book Publisher: Avon books
We have 0 book left in stock
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Perfect Christmas Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy The Perfect Christmas Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.