Bookscart Box 15 Books for only ₹999/-

The Nursemaid's Secret- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

The Nursemaid's Secret

by Sheila newberry
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping & Inclusive of all taxes
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 499.00 (80% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
This Christmas, will she finally find a family to call her own? As Christmas grows nearer, Tilly, a young maid, is sent away from her home in London to care for a sick child in an old cottage on the Isle of Sheppey, and she little imagines how her life will change . . . Having settled in with her new family, Tilly dares to believe that the happiness she's longed for could be hers at last, and that she might finally be free from the secrets of her past. But tragedy strikes, and Tilly is forced to return to London, leaving the cottage under the sea walland her new lifebehind. As war approaches and new challenges arise, will Tilly be able to overcome her struggles and find her way home? A warmhearted and nostalgic festive family saga from the author of The Winter Baby and The Gingerbread Girl, perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9781785764554
Book Pages: 544
Book Publishing Year: 2018
Book Publisher: Bonnier zaffre
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Nursemaid's Secret Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability