📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
The House We Called Home- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

The House We Called Home

by Jenny oliver
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Available for 10 books for ₹899 offer!
Discount will be automatically added at checkout
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 399.00 (75% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
Irresistible, feel-good summer fiction, from Kindle Top 10 bestseller Jenny Oliver

The house where Stella and her sister Amy grew up never changes the red front door, the breath-taking view over the Cornish coast, her parents in their usual spots on the sofa. Except this summer, things feel a little different

Stellas father is nowhere to be seen, yet her mother in suspiciously new Per Una jeans seems curiously unfazed by his absence, and more eager to talk about her mysterious dog-walking buddy Mitch.

Stellas sister Amy has returned home with a new boyfriend she can barely stand and a secret to hide, and Stellas husband Jack has something he wants to get off his chest too. Even Frank Sinatra, the dog, has a guilty air about him.
This summer, change is in the air for the Whitethorns

Warm, funny and gloriously feel-good, this is the perfect summer read for fans of Veronica Henry and Milly Johnson.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780008217983
Book Pages: 384
Book Publishing Year: 2019
Book Publisher: Hq
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The House We Called Home Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability