15 Books for just ₹999/-

The Hideaway- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(2,191 Ratings)

The Hideaway

by Sheila o'flanagan
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 399.00 (75% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
The unputdownable new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie?

When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she so desperately needs.

A distraught Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and bountiful orange groves - along with Pep, the winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart, but only Juno herself can mend it.

Just when she begins to feel whole again another bombshell drops. Can Juno put the past behind her? And will she ever learn to trust herself again?

Book ISBN: 9781472235398
Book Publishing Year: 2019
Book Publisher: Headline review
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Hideaway Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability