📚Bookcart Box 15 books for ₹ 999

The Hideaway- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(2,191 Ratings)

The Hideaway

by Sheila o'flanagan (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00   (save ₹300)
₹ 399.00 (75% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Condition: Almost New


The unputdownable new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie?

When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she so desperately needs.

A distraught Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and bountiful orange groves - along with Pep, the winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart, but only Juno herself can mend it.

Just when she begins to feel whole again another bombshell drops. Can Juno put the past behind her? And will she ever learn to trust herself again?

Book ISBN: 9781472235398
Book Publishing Year: 2019
Book Publisher: Headline review
We have 0 book left in stock
Delivered in 3-10 days| Eligible for FREE Shipping
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Hideaway Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy The Hideaway Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.