15 Mixed Fictions for ₹999/-

The Hidden Women- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(67 Ratings)

The Hidden Women

by Kerry barrett
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 234.00
Regular price
₹ 234.00  
₹ 568.00 (59% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
From the bestselling author of The Girl In The Picture comes a beautiful new timeslip novel.

Berkshire, 1944

When Will Bates offers to take ATA pilot Lilian Miles to the dance, he sends her heart into a flutter. But as their relationship progresses, Lilian can't help but get cold feet. Deep down she's always known that the secrets locked in her past would weigh heavily on her future happiness...

London, 2018

Helena Miles loves nothing more than digging into the back stories of celebrity families, making her perfectly suited for her job as a researcher on the hit show Where Did You Come From?. But when handsome superstar Jack Jones sweeps into her life, she unexpectedly finds herself trawling through her own family history.

As she explores her family's past, she discovers that there are far more secrets hidden there than she ever expected... What really happened to her aunt Lilian during the war, and why can't she open up about it now?

An inspirational tale of sisterhood and strength, perfect for fans of Tracy Rees and Kathryn Hughes.

Book ISBN: 9780008323035
Book Pages: 384
Book Publishing Year: 2019
Book Publisher: Hq digital
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Hidden Women Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability