📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Take these Broken Wings- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Take these Broken Wings

by Lyn andrews
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Regular price
₹ 200.00
Regular price
₹ 200.00  
₹ 499.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
Lyn Andrews' powerful Liverpool saga TAKE THESE BROKEN WINGS is perfect for readers of Dilly Court and Kate Thompson.

Since she was six, Hannah Peckham has known how hard the world is. Thrown into the workhouse by the cousin to whom her desperate soldier father entrusted her, she emerges determined to make the most of what life has to offer, however little that might be.

But the narrow confines of the workhouse have left Hannah ill-prepared for the hurly-burly of the Liverpool household in which she finds work. Naive and impetuous, when she loses the man she loves she rushes into a violent marriage from which there seems no escape - without terrible consequences...
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780747258094
Book Pages: 448
Book Publishing Year: 2000
Book Publisher: Headline
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Take these Broken Wings Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability