Bookscart Box 15 Books for only ₹999/-

Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm

by Phillipa ashley
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping & Inclusive of all taxes
Regular price
₹ 200.00
Regular price
₹ 200.00  
₹ 499.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Caf series.



Jess has lived at the idyllic flower farm on the Isles of Scilly her whole life. But when her boyfriend Adam leaves without explanation, Jess discovers that even her little slice of Cornish paradise can be lonely.


For the first time in Wills life, hes met someone he cant stop thinking about. But nothing is simple when the woman of your dreams is working for you.


Gaby is running away from painful memories, and where could be more perfect than a remote island off the Cornish coast? But to put the past behind her, she must keep moving however much she might want to stay.



Authors love Phillipa Ashleys books:



Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read. Katie Fforde


Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun! Jill Mansell


A glorious, tantalising taste of Cornwall, I could almost taste the salt of the sea air as I read it. Jules Wake


The perfect read for wherever you take your holiday but chances are if you read this first youll want to be heading to Cornwall! Bella Osborne


An utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today. I loved every gorgeous page. Claudia Carroll
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780008253394
Book Pages: 384
Book Publishing Year: 2018
Book Publisher: Avon
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability