📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Sisters at War- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Sisters at War

by Milly adams
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Available for 10 books for ₹899 offer!
Discount will be automatically added at checkout
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 350.00 (72% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
A heart wrenching new Second World War novel from Milly Adams. Perfect for fans of Lily Baxter, Ellie Dean and Katie Flynn.

Bryony and Hannah are sisters, but they couldn't be more different, and war has brought even more of a rift between them. Bryony is happiest where her family and loved ones are - at Combe Lodge, the family home - and these uncertain times have brought them all closer together. But Hannah is young and headstrong. No one will stop her from doing what she wants - and this time she's decided to flee to Jersey.

Even though Hannah has left, at Combe Lodge, everyone else is pitching in with the war effort. The family home fills with evacuees and Bryony is doing her bit, flying planes at the nearby Combe Lodge Airlines.

But despite all that is going on with war, Bryony knows that above everything she needs to reach out to Hannah. Only she will be able to keep her flighty younger sister's feet on the ground. But is Bryony too late to help her? Will Hannah ever come home?
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9781784751050
Book Pages: 448
Book Publishing Year: 2016
Book Publisher: Arrow
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Sisters at War Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability