📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹ 999/-

The Salem Witch Society- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(546 Ratings)

The Salem Witch Society

by K.n. shields (Paperback)
Condition: Almost New
Regular price
₹ 252.00
Regular price
₹ 252.00   (save ₹379)
₹ 631.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


Salem, New England, many dark nights ago.

And the most famous witch hunt in history is about to begin...

Years later, a young woman is found savagely murdered, her body arranged in the death pose of a witch. Someone - or something - is reviving the terror of the notorious Salem Witch hunts. And only one man - a brilliant, eccentric loner with a dazzling mind and a fascination with witchcraft - can keep the evils of the past at bay.

Rich in history, mystery, and witchcraft, The Salem Witch Society is a twisting, terrifying thriller - a dark fairy tale for readers who loved A Discovery of Witches and The Interpretation of Murder.

Book ISBN: 9780751549102
Book Pages: 484
Book Publishing Year: 2013
Book Publisher: Sphere
We have 0 book left in stock
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Salem Witch Society Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy The Salem Witch Society Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.