15 Mixed Fictions for ₹999/-

Read Me Like A Book- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(79 Ratings)

Read Me Like A Book

by Liz kessler,
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 169.00
Regular price
₹ 169.00  
₹ 545.00 (69% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
A brave and honest coming of age story about one girl's exploration of love, identity and sexuality - the first YA novel from bestselling author Liz Kessler.

Ashleigh Walker is having a difficult year. She's struggling at school, and coming home to parents who are on the verge of divorce. She knows she should be happy spending time with her boyfriend - but, for some reason, being around him just makes her worry more. It's only in her English teacher, Miss Murray, that she feels she's found a kindred spirit.

Miss Murray helps Ashleigh develop her writing skills and gives her newfound confidence - but what happens when boundaries begin to blur? What will the repercussions be for Ashleigh? And how will she navigate her own sexuality?

A thought-provoking coming of age story from a highly-skilled author, addressing coming out and LGBT themes. For fans of Sarah Waters and Jodie Piccoult.

Book ISBN: 9781780622101
Book Pages: 304
Book Publishing Year: 2016
Book Publisher: Orion children's
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Read Me Like A Book Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability