📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Past Reason Hated- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Past Reason Hated

by Peter robinson
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Available for 10 books for ₹899 offer!
Discount will be automatically added at checkout
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 499.00 (80% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
From New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson comes this gripping thrillerin the tradition of Louise Penny and Elizabeth Georgeset in a picturesque Yorkshire village during the upcoming Christmas season...but one of its residents will not be celebrating this holiday.

Chief Inspector Alan Banks knows that secrecy can sometimes prove fatal, and secrets were the driving force behind Caroline Hartley's lifeand death.

She was a beautiful enigma, brutally stabbed in her own home three days prior to Christmas. Leaving her past behind for a forbidden love affair, she mystified more than a few. And now she is dead, clothed only in her unshared mysteries and her blood.

In this season of giving and forgiving, Banks is eager to absolve the innocent of their sins. But that must wait until the many facets of a perplexing puzzle are exposed and the dark circle of his investigation finally closesand when a killer makes the next move.

Past Reason Hated is a relentlessly suspenseful novel that shows why Peter Robinson is one of the worlds most acclaimed and popular mystery writers.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9781447287131
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Past Reason Hated Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability