15 Books for just ₹999/-

No Going Back- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(47 Ratings)

No Going Back

by Martin kirby
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 450.00 (78% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
There's a sign hanging just inside the broad and battered front door of our ramshackle farmhouse that reads DEU VOS GUARD. On the day we bought our tiny patch of Catalonia a new friend who lives across the valley laughingly translated it as God Help You...'

So begins Martin Kirby's candid, compelling and often comic account of how he and his wife, a typical British couple with two young children, give up their careers, home and stable life in England to move to a small rundown mountain farm in Catalonia and turn it into a viable small-holdings business.

NO GOING BACK: Journey to Mother's Garden is an inspiring memoir and life-changing adventure in the tradition of Carol Drinkwater's THE OLIVE FARM and Frances Mayes' UNDER THE TUSCAN SUN.

Book ISBN: 9780751535488
Book Pages: 352
Book Publishing Year: 2003
Book Publisher: Sphere
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

No Going Back Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability