BookscartBox 15 Mixed Fiction for ₹999/-

No Going Back- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

No Going Back

by Martin kirby
Condition: Almost New
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 450.00 (78% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out



There's a sign hanging just inside the broad and battered front door of our ramshackle farmhouse that reads DEU VOS GUARD. On the day we bought our tiny patch of Catalonia a new friend who lives across the valley laughingly translated it as God Help You...'

So begins Martin Kirby's candid, compelling and often comic account of how he and his wife, a typical British couple with two young children, give up their careers, home and stable life in England to move to a small rundown mountain farm in Catalonia and turn it into a viable small-holdings business.

NO GOING BACK: Journey to Mother's Garden is an inspiring memoir and life-changing adventure in the tradition of Carol Drinkwater's THE OLIVE FARM and Frances Mayes' UNDER THE TUSCAN SUN.

Book ISBN: 9780751535488
Book Pages: 352
Book Publishing Year: 2003
Book Publisher: Sphere
We have 0 book left in stock
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

No Going Back Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy No Going Back Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.