📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹ 999/-

Nightingales on Call (Nightingales #4)- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(1,420 Ratings)

Nightingales on Call (Nightingales #4)

by Donna douglas (Paperback)
Condition: Almost New
Regular price
₹ 223.00
Regular price
₹ 223.00   (save ₹335)
₹ 558.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses perfect for fans of Call the Midwife

1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nurses

Dora and her old enemy Lucy are paired up on the childrens ward for the final three months of their training. The two nurses couldnt seem more different, but they may have more in common than they think, as each hides a secret heartache.

and new faces at the Nightingale

Jess is the feisty eldest daughter of a notorious East End family and determined to prove herself as a ward maid.

And new trainee nurse Effie cant wait to escape her small Irish village, and make her way as a nurse in London. But Effies sister Katie soon begins to worry that Effies behaviour is out of control.

Nightingales on call and in crisis: have they got what it takes?

Book ISBN: 9780099585152
Book Pages: 448
Book Publishing Year: 2014
Book Publisher: Arrow
We have 1 book left in stock
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Nightingales on Call (Nightingales #4) Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy Nightingales on Call (Nightingales #4) Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.