📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Luck Be a Lady- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Luck Be a Lady

by Anna king
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Available for 10 books for ₹899 offer!
Discount will be automatically added at checkout
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 822.00 (88% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
From riches to rags but theres wealth in love
Rebecca Bradford has had more to cope with in her nineteen short years than most people face in a lifetime. Her peaceful childhood in Kent is devastated when her parents and younger brothers are taken by smallpox.


When her cousin Richard offers to take her in, it seems an offer too tempting to refuse. But Richards bedridden sister is in need of constant attention, and when Rebecca moves into Richards house in Londons East End, Richard moves out.


Luck, it seems, has been anything but a lady. And when Rebecca is attacked while out shopping, it seems that fate is far from finished with her. Then Rebecca is rescued by Jimmy Jackson, an East End bookie with deep brown eyes and rugged good looks. And as she gets to know him, she realises she has found that rarest of men: one who is as kind as he is attractive


For readers of Katie Flynn, Annie Groves, and Rosie Goodwin, Luck Be A Lady is a heartwarming East End saga.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780751548266
Book Pages: 472
Book Publishing Year: 2011
Book Publisher: Sphere
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Luck Be a Lady Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability