📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹ 999/-

It Started With A Tweet- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(1,776 Ratings)

It Started With A Tweet

by Anna bell (Paperback)
Condition: Almost New
Regular price
₹ 200.00
Regular price
₹ 200.00   (save ₹299)
₹ 499.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


Could YOU survive a digital detox?

Daisy Hobson lives her whole life online. But when her social media obsession causes her to make a catastrophic mistake at work, Daisy finds her life going into free-fall . . .

Her sister Rosie thinks she has the answer to all of Daisy's problems - a digital detox in a remote cottage in Cumbria. Soon, too, Daisy a welcome distraction there in Jack, the rugged man-next-door.

But can Daisy, a London girl, ever really settle into life in a tiny, isolated village?

And, more importantly, can she survive without her phone?

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella, It Started With A Tweet is the hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.

Book ISBN: 9781785763694
Book Pages: 416
Book Publishing Year: 2017
Book Publisher: Bonnier zaffre
We have 0 book left in stock
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

It Started With A Tweet Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy It Started With A Tweet Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.