📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Hay Bales and Hollyhocks- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Hay Bales and Hollyhocks

by Sheila newberry
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Available for 10 books for ₹899 offer!
Discount will be automatically added at checkout
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 399.00 (75% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
The Cambridge Fens, 1938.

Little Rosanna is part of a close-knit Fenland family and the youngest of three cousins. In a time of childhood abandon and adventures on the water, life couldn't be more perfect.

But things are not always as they seem. When Rosanna's new baby brother is born, tragedy strikes the family. And, with the outbreak of World War Two just around the corner, and a move to the Norfolk countryside, Rosanna's life is changed forever . . .

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, Little Rosanna is a heart-warming novel from the Queen of family saga, Sheila Newberry.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9781785761607
Book Pages: 400
Book Publisher: Bonnier zaffre
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Hay Bales and Hollyhocks Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability