15 Books for just ₹999/-

Hay Bales and Hollyhocks- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(105 Ratings)

Hay Bales and Hollyhocks

by Sheila newberry
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 124.00
Regular price
₹ 124.00  
₹ 399.00 (69% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
The Cambridge Fens, 1938.

Little Rosanna is part of a close-knit Fenland family and the youngest of three cousins. In a time of childhood abandon and adventures on the water, life couldn't be more perfect.

But things are not always as they seem. When Rosanna's new baby brother is born, tragedy strikes the family. And, with the outbreak of World War Two just around the corner, and a move to the Norfolk countryside, Rosanna's life is changed forever . . .

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, Little Rosanna is a heart-warming novel from the Queen of family saga, Sheila Newberry.

Book ISBN: 9781785761607
Book Pages: 400
Book Publisher: Bonnier zaffre
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Hay Bales and Hollyhocks Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability