Bookscart Box 15 Books for only ₹999/-

Hannah's List- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Hannah's List

by Debbie macomber
Condition: Almost New
Regular price
₹ 331.00
Regular price
₹ 331.00  
₹ 827.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out



Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. I want you to marry again....

On the anniversary of his beloved wifes death, Dr. Michael Everett receives a letter Hannah had written him. In it she makes one final request. An impossible request: I want you to marry again and shes chosen three women he should consider.

First is Winter Adams, a trained chef who owns a caf on Blossom Street. The second is Leanne Lancaster, Hannahs oncology nurse. Michael knows them both. But the third name is one hes not familiar with Macy Roth.

Each of these three women has her own heartache, but during the months that follow, Michael spends time with Winter, Leanne and Macy, learning more about each of them and about himself.

Book ISBN: 9780778303794
Book Pages: 416
Book Publishing Year: 2010
Book Publisher: Mira
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Hannah's List Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy Hannah's List Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.