📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Guilt- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Guilt

by Amanda robson
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Regular price
₹ 160.00
Regular price
₹ 160.00  
₹ 399.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
The number 1 bestseller is back!


Your sister. Her secret. The betrayal.



There is no bond greater than blood . . .


When the body of a woman is found stabbed to death, the blame falls to her twin sister. But who killed who? And which one is now the woman behind bars?


Zara and Miranda have always supported each other. But then Zara meets Seb, and everything changes. Handsome charismatic and dangerous, Seb threatens to tear the
sisters lives apart but is he really the one to blame? Or are deeper resentments simmering beneath the surface that the sisters must face up to?


As the sisters relationship is stretched to the brink, a
traumatic incident in Sebs past begins to rear its head and soon all three are locked in a psychological battle that will leave someone dead. The question is, who?


Claustrophobic and compelling, Amanda Robson
is back in a knock-out thriller perfect for fans of
B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780008212247
Book Pages: 416
Book Publishing Year: 2018
Book Publisher: Avon
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Guilt Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability