15 Mixed Fiction Books for ₹999/-

Fortress Frontier- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(288 Ratings)

Fortress Frontier

by Myke cole
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 685.00 (86% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features

An officer. An outcast. A fight for survival. The Great Reawakening did not come quietly. Suddenly people from all corners of the globe began to develop terrifying powers. Overnight the rules had changed... but not for everyone. Fortress Frontier is the second chilling thriller in Myke Cole's Shadow Ops trilogy, perfect for fans of Peter V. Brett and Brandon Sanderson. 'I suspect this is the best ride that military fantasy has to offer - you definitely will want to get on board' - Mark Lawrence, author of King of Thorns Alan Bookbinder might be a Colonel in the US Army, but in his heart he knows he's just a desk jockey, a clerk with a silver eagle on his jacket. But one morning he is woken by a terrible nightmare and overcome by an ominous drowning sensation. Something is very, very wrong. Forced into working for the Supernatural Operations Corps in a new and dangerous world, Bookbinder's only hope of finding a way back to his family will mean teaming up with former SOC operator and public enemy number one: Oscar Britton. They will have to put everything on the line if they are to save thousands of soldiers trapped inside a frontier fortress on the brink of destruction, and show the people back home the stark realities of a war that threatens to wipe out everything they're trying to protect. What readers are saying about Fortress Frontier: 'An excellent mix of military drama, sci-fi, adventure and mystical mayhem all rolled into one' 'Grips you from the beginning, and the fast pace doesn't let up. A great continuation' 'The action really races with surprising twists and turns'


Book ISBN: 9780755393992
Book Pages: 422
Book Publisher: Headline
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability