15 Mixed Fiction Books for ₹999/-

Fields of Death- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(61 Ratings)

Fields of Death

by Simon scarrow
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 599.00 (83% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features

THE FIELDS OF DEATH is the epic final novel in Simon Scarrows bestselling Wellington and Napoleon Quartet. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell. 1809. Viscount Wellington and Emperor Napoleon Bonaparte have made their mark as military commanders. Lifelong enemies, they both believe their armies are strong enough to destroy any rival. But in war victory can never THE FIELDS OF DEATH is the epic final novel in Simon Scarrows bestselling Wellington and Napoleon Quartet. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell. 1809. Viscount Wellington and Emperor Napoleon Bonaparte have made their mark as military commanders. Lifelong enemies, they both believe their armies are strong enough to destroy any rival. But in war victory can never be certain. While Wellingtons success continues in Spain, Napoleon feels the sting of failure. Yet despite a disastrous Russian campaign and humiliating defeat at Leipzig, he persists in fighting on. With Napoleons power waning, the newly titled Duke of Wellington is perfectly placed to crush the tyrant. But his enemy refuses to surrender, and so the two giants must face a final reckoning on the bloody battlefield of Waterloo...


Book ISBN: 9780755324408
Book Pages: 608
Book Publisher: Headline
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability