15 Mixed Fictions for ₹999/-

Exit Music (Inspector Rebus, #17)- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(262 Ratings)

Exit Music (Inspector Rebus, #17)

by Ian rankin,
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 176.00
Regular price
₹ 176.00  
₹ 499.00 (65% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
99bookscart features

Forced to retire by both the law and his relieved superiors, Detective Inspector John Rebus knows that his time in the blue ranks must now come to an end. But how will he deal with this grim terminus?

Book ISBN: 9780752893518
Book Pages: 496
Book Publishing Year: 2008
Book Publisher: Orion
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Exit Music (Inspector Rebus, #17) Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability