📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Enigma - The Battle for the Code- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Enigma - The Battle for the Code

by Hugh sebag-montefiore
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Regular price
₹ 240.00
Regular price
₹ 240.00  
₹ 599.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features

The complete story of how the German Enigma codes were broken, reissued for the 70th anniversary of the event. Perfect for fans of THE IMITATION GAME, the new film on Alan Turing's Enigma code, starring Benedict Cumberbatch.

Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780304366620
Book Pages: 531
Book Publishing Year: 2001
Book Publisher: Weidenfeld & nicolson
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Enigma - The Battle for the Code Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability