📚Bookcart Box 15 books for ₹ 999

Enigma - The Battle for the Code- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(914 Ratings)

Enigma - The Battle for the Code

by Hugh sebag-montefiore (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 240.00
Regular price
₹ 240.00   (save ₹359)
₹ 599.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Condition: Almost New


The complete story of how the German Enigma codes were broken, reissued for the 70th anniversary of the event. Perfect for fans of THE IMITATION GAME, the new film on Alan Turing's Enigma code, starring Benedict Cumberbatch.


Book ISBN: 9780304366620
Book Pages: 531
Book Publishing Year: 2001
Book Publisher: Weidenfeld & nicolson
We have 0 book left in stock
Delivered in 3-10 days| Eligible for FREE Shipping
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Enigma - The Battle for the Code Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy Enigma - The Battle for the Code Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.