📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
The Eagle and the Wolves (Eagle, #4)- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

The Eagle and the Wolves (Eagle, #4)

by Simon scarrow
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 655.00 (85% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME!

THE EAGLE AND THE WOLVES is the gripping fourth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. 'A new book in Simon Scarrow's long-running series about the Roman army is always a joy' The Times

Britannia, AD 44. Occupation is never easy. The enemy is butchering their supply convoys, their garrison town is starving and the truce with the locals is uneasy at best. Young Cato, newly promoted, and veteran centurion Macro are ordered to train the Wolves and the Boars, two cohorts of barbarian Britons, and introduce them to the brutal drills of the Roman Imperial Army. Macro is confident they'll win the natives over, but Cato worries about putting weapons into the hands of potential rebels.

Ultimately, only one thing matters: is there a difference between the enemy at their gates, and the allies in their own camp?
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780755349982
Book Pages: 432
Book Publishing Year: 2008
Book Publisher: Headline publishing group
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Eagle and the Wolves (Eagle, #4) Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability